Sub-Standered RolePlay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Casey's (Evoz) Admin App!

2 posters

Go down

Casey's (Evoz) Admin App! Empty Casey's (Evoz) Admin App!

Post by EvozM8 Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:23 pm

Personal Info
Real name (doesn't need to be full name): Casey, people refer to me as that or Evoz.

Thoughts about StarWarsRP: Amazing played it a lot recently and I love the way it flows I am from another server where me and my mates are from (Joe, Friendly). We had heaps of fun messing about and RPing, I played a lot until I got bored since none of my friends played so I started playing DarkRP more but now I am more into this.

What is your favorite game?: It would have to go GMOD then DayZ I like playing multiplayer games cause it's more funnier to play with mates instead of yourself.

How many hours do you have on Garry's Mod?: 772 hours.

Ingame Info
How much do you know about StarWarsRP?: I know the basics and the rules I read through them before I join any server so I have a brief notice of what to do and what not to do but besides that I know a good knowledge of them.

How many hours do you have on the server(screenshot)?: Well the servers just new so not much Very Happy

RP Name: Master Yoda right now but if changed it would have something with Casey in it unless I am playing some character

STEAMID?: STEAM_0:0:95485603

Steam Name?: Evoz | Casey

Admin Info
If someone threatens to DDoS the server what would you do?: I would contact a higher up straight away and they would ban them but if I could not contact anyone it would resolve in a Perma Ban no questions about it.

If someone finds a glitch in the server and reports it to you, what would you do first?: Report it to the higher up to fix it and get people to not use it or they will be warned.